CCYHA is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing boys and girls throughout Connecticut with the opportunity to learn and play the game of hockey

My my My my

Congratulations to the following individuals for being placed on our U15 team for the 2020 season:

Czarkosky Thomas
Deegan Jr. Michael
Exantus Jude Heiden
Fox Christopher
Gorcenski Lucas
Grimm Joshua
Huempfner Sean
Millen Jack
Odell Nathan
Patz Easton
Poulin Tyler
Quinn Brady
Reilly Colin
Rodriguez Michael
Ruck Anthony
Ruck Matthew
Spring Liam
Spring Aidan
Stambaugh Elliott
Vasiljevs Evan

Registration information, coaches and further information will be posted shortly.