CCYHA is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing boys and girls throughout Connecticut with the opportunity to learn and play the game of hockey

My my My my

Congratulations to the following individuals for being selected to the 2020 CCYHA U18 Tier 2 team.

Avery Kevin
Behrens-Gould Noah
Borowitz Matthew
Bradshaw Adam
Cholewa Aaron
Deko Joey
Farricielli Danny
Gaudet Aidan
Hollander Duncan
Marino Kyle
McGoldrick Owen
Millen Chase
Novicelli Thor
O'Connor Sean
Rapini Matthew
Roach Sean
Smith Keane
Solomon Ryan
Stambaugh MacAllister
Vasiljevs Niklas
ALTERNATES: (Invited to all practices. Play games as needed)
Bartone Spencer
Ranger Kilian
Schneider Michael
Slack Brendan


Head Coach: Bryan Healy

Assistant Coach: Karl Sundquist - Xavier High School Head Coach